The Rhythm Section
  • The Rhythm Section

The Rhythm Section

In cart Not available Out of stock

The Rhythm Section is the heart of this project. Their parts are the least written and the most improvised. Their creativity and interpretation is key to the success of the project. The section is comprised of Alex Flavell on piano, Max Myrick on bass, Tyler Kreutel on drums, Brandon Johnson on guitar and Pablo Munoz-Snyder on vibes.

Read more…